Feelin’ Kinda Hawkish

Posted: January 14, 2010 in iHayez on the Go

I’m not to sure about the ALT Hawks but I do like this team. They are deep and can score lots of points. It should concern Hawks’ fans who watched losses to Orlando, Cleveland, & LA. I have to admit this poor showing is making me think twice and wonder if this teams is going south for the winter. (I know, I know) But, if this team has what it takes to win it all. I’m not sure how this one will end but as I always say — it’s all about match ups. P.S. My Knicks did beat ALT 2 of 3 games.

iHayez on the Go

Leave a Reply

