Give it to the Magic Man

Posted: January 26, 2010 in iHayez on the Go

The Orlando Magic is a team I want to like, but if I’m honest with myself, they lack a killer’s mentality I like to see in a championship team. It seems like they believe they are a good team because they shoot & make threes. Hello! You have Dwight Howard that’s why you are able to get those open looks. The offense should always start with Howard, but they get lost in shooting way too many jump shots (smh). Howard should be the first option in their offense & make more of an effort demanding the ball. As a sidenote, I love Vince Carter, but his addition is good on paper, but not on the court  where it matters most. Orlando Magic are not my favorite, but like I said before it’s all about match ups.

iHayez on the Go

Leave a Reply

